The Vibrational Transition to Love

Live Streaming Webinar with Three Generations of Visionary Masters in Spirit-Centered Dialogue
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
6PM Pacific / 7PM Mountain / 8PM Central / 9PM Eastern Time

December 21, 2012 has long been anticipated as a milestone in planetary evolution. Some call it the end of the world; others, the beginning. What will it be? What will you make of it?

You are invited to gather before 12-21-12 to proactively dispel the collective fear-based conclusions surrounding this event and vibrationally anchor the highest light and love at this turning point in human history.

Join Ram Dass, Alan Cohen, and Panache Desai, three highly respected contemporary spiritual guides to illuminate the event with positive potential, personal meaning, and planetary service. This rare gathering will empower you to identify with your soul and move beyond ego and limiting beliefs, and embrace love and oneness as the prevailing theme of humanity.

Register Here

Social Share Toolbar
About Todd Alan

Todd Alan considers himself to be a modern day wizard practiced in the science of dynamic alchemy. Todd Alan’s mission is to light the path that leads others to the fire; lighting the fire in the hearts of others.

Sign Up Free Newsletter